You are here

Staff

DCID Leadership DCID Faculty DCID Senior Fellows & Associates in Research Affiliated Faculty All Faculty Staff
Jonathan Abels

Jonathan Abels

Executive Director

jabels@duke.edu

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Associate Director, MIDP

slamm@duke.edu

Mirna Dave

Program Coordinator

mirna.dave@duke.edu

Janelle Keller

Senior Program Coordinator

janelle.keller@duke.edu

Kurt Meletzke

Kurt Meletzke

Assistant Director

meletzke@duke.edu

Felicia Mims

Financial and Grants Manager

fnmims@duke.edu

Marion Pratt

Marion Pratt, PhD

Senior Career Specialist

marion.pratt@duke.edu

Jay Tucker

Jay Tucker

Accounting Supervisor

jay.tucker@duke.edu