You are here

Staff

DCID Leadership DCID Faculty DCID Senior Fellows & Associates in Research Affiliated Faculty All Faculty Staff
Jonathan Abels

Jonathan Abels

Executive Director

jabels@duke.edu

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Senior Director, MIDP Administration

slamm@duke.edu

Mirna Dave

Program Coordinator

mirna.dave@duke.edu

Akma

Akmarzhan Kasmaganbetova

Director, MIDP Student and Academic Services

akmarzhan.kasmaganbetova@duke.edu

Janelle Keller

Senior Program Coordinator

janelle.keller@duke.edu

Felicia Mims

Financial and Grants Manager

fnmims@duke.edu

Najm Mohamed

Najm Mohamed

Digital Marketing

Marion Pratt

Marion Pratt, PhD

Director of Global Careers

marion.pratt@duke.edu

dean storelli

Dean Storelli

Director, MIDP Writing and Communication Services

storelli@duke.edu

Jay Tucker

Jay Tucker

Accounting Supervisor

jay.tucker@duke.edu