Jonathan Abels

Executive Director, DCID

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Senior Director, MIDP Administration

Sarah Bermeo

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies (MIDP)

Matt Bunyi

Director, Executive Education

Roy Kelly

Professor of the Practice of Public Policy

Corinne (Cory) Krupp

Professor of the Practice, Associate Dean of Academic Programs (Sanford)
Eddy Malesky

Eddy Malesky

Director, Professor of Political Science

Subhrendu Pattanayak

Oak Foundation Distinguished Professor of Environmental and Energy Policy

Marcos Rangel

Assistant Professor

April Raphiou

Communications Director

Gangadhar Shukla

Professor of the Practice
Close Search Window