You are here

Staff

DCID Faculty DCID Senior Fellows & Associates in Research Affiliated Faculty All Faculty Staff

Jonathan Abels

Executive Director
Office Phone: (919) 613-9230

jabels@duke.edu

Stephanie Alt Lamm

Associate Director Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: (919) 613-9218

slamm@duke.edu

Cheryl Bailey

Assistant Director, Admissions, Recruiting and Student Accounts Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: (919) 613-9281

cheryl.bailey@duke.edu

Susan Carroll

Managing Director Duke-UNC Rotary Center
Office Phone: (919) 613-9222

susan.carroll@duke.edu

Derek DeLong

Senior Program Coordinator Executive Education
Office Phone: (919) 668-3443

derek.delong@duke.edu

Tiffany Goetzinger

Communications Manager
Office Phone: 919.613.9257

tiffany.goetzinger@duke.edu

Katherine Kristoffersen

Program Assistant Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: 919-613-9387

katherine.kristoffersen@duke.edu

Stephanie Lowd

Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: (919) 613-9223

stephanie.lowd@duke.edu

Kurt Meletzke

Assistant Director Executive Education
Office Phone: (919) 812-6706

meletzke@duke.edu

Felicia Mims

Financial and Grants Manager
Office Phone: (919) 613-9216

fnmims@duke.edu

Caroline Korda Poole

Assistant Director, Professional Development Services Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: (919) 613-9242

caroline.poole@duke.edu

Dean Storelli

Program Coordinator and Instructor; Writing and Communication Services Master of International Development Policy
Office Phone: (919) 323-9054

storelli@duke.edu

Pages