You are here

Staff

DCID Leadership DCID Faculty DCID Senior Fellows & Associates in Research Affiliated Faculty All Faculty Staff
Jonathan Abels

Jonathan Abels

Executive Director

jabels@duke.edu

Cheryl Bailey

Cheryl Bailey

Assistant Director, Admissions, Recruiting and Student Accounts

cheryl.bailey@duke.edu

Mirna Dave

Program Assistant

mirna.dave@duke.edu

Janelle Keller

Senior Program Coordinator

janelle.keller@duke.edu

Stephanie Lowd

Stephanie Lowd

Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services

stephanie.lowd@duke.edu

Kurt Meletzke

Kurt Meletzke

Assistant Director

meletzke@duke.edu

Felicia Mims

Financial and Grants Manager

fnmims@duke.edu

Jay Tucker

Jay Tucker

Accounting Supervisor

jay.tucker@duke.edu